Collaborators

Collaborators

Collaborations

The PMRU has established national and international collaborations bringing together multisector expertise required to develop better and safer medicines for children. The expertise within the PMRU consortium includes clinical paediatric pharmacy practice, clinical study and trial design, child participatory methods, patient and public involvement and engagement, qualitative research expertise, instrument development and validation, pharmacopeial laboratory methods, novel formulation development, regulatory insight and commercialisation.

 image-20210302113128-1.png     Edge Hill University

Professor Bernie Carter
Bernie.carter@edgehill.ac.uk

image-20211126143554-1.png  King's College London

Dr Mohamed A Alhnan
alhnan@klc.ac.uk

image-20210302113519-2.png  Liverpool John Moore’s University

Professor Gillian Hutcheon
G.A.Hutcheon@ljmu.av.uk

image-20210302113637-4.png  University of Central Lancashire

Professor Robert Forbes
RTForbes@uclan.ac.uk

image-20210302113723-5.png   University of Liverpool

Dr Daniel Hawcutt
D.Hawcutt@liverpool.ac.uk

image-20210302113600-3.png  Liverpool Women’s NHS Foundation Trust

Professor Mark Turner
Mark.turner@liverpool.ac.uk

Generation R  GenerationR

Ms. Jennifer Preston
Jennifer.preston@liverpool.ac.uk

Back to PMRU page

Alder Hey Children's Charity
Hide this section
Show/hide accessibility tools