

## NOTICE OF POLL.

## ALDER HEY CHILDREN'S NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 29 AUGUST 2019** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies.

| Public: Rest of England (1 to elect)                 |                       |
|--|-----------------------|
|  | Daniel Casson         |
| Candidates   | Shivakuru Selvathurai |
|  |                       |
| Staff: Other Staff and Trust Volunteers (1 to elect) |                       |
|  | Patricia Brand        |
| Candidates   | Gill Kennedy          |

Voting will open on 8 August 2019 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

## www.ersvotes.com/alderhey2019

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on 29 August 2019.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 26 August 2019

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Robina Mirza, Returning Officer, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is robina.mirza@electoralreform.co.uk

Robina Mirza
Returning Officer
On behalf of Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES.