## Statement of Nominated Candidates

## **Election to the Council of Governors**

## **CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 11/07/2022**

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Patient: Merseyside	Jack	Bretherton	None	None
Patient: Merseyside	Emily	Carragher-Leigh	None	None
Patient: Merseyside	Bella	Plows	None	None
Patient: Merseyside	Joe	Scroxton	None	None
Patient: Parent and Carer	Steven	Fry	None	None
Patient: Parent and Carer	Stephen	Garrity	None	None
Patient: Parent and Carer	Georgina	Tang	None	None
Patient: Rest of England & North Wales	Leah	Priestley Black	Labour	None
Public: Merseyside	Terri	Green	None	None
Public: Merseyside	Hilary	Peel	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Rabia	Aftab	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Daniel	Casson	None	None
Staff: Nurses	Mike	Travis	Labour Party	None
Staff: Other	Lachlan	Stark	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

## Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 12/07/2022