

ReferenceFOIAH2324/665Number:Private Individual

Date: 20 February 2024

Subject: Structure of Digital, Data and Technology Departments

Q1 Please can you provide under the FOI Act, a detailed structure chart for the trusts' Digital, Data and Technology departments; including Directors, Heads of and C-Suite along with the full job titles, full names, contact numbers and email addresses of the individuals who hold these positions?

A1 In response to your request, please see attached structure for the Trusts iDigital Team.

Email contact details are as follows:

Kate Warriner – <u>kate.warriner@alderhey.nhs.uk</u> Ian Gilbertson – <u>ian.gilbertson@alderhey.nhs.uk</u> David Reilly – <u>david.reilly@alderhey.nhs.uk</u> Leila Brown – <u>leila.brown@alderhey.nhs.uk</u> Leanne Fearnehough – <u>leanne.fearnehough@alderhey.nhs.uk</u> Jaswant Sagoo – <u>jaswant.sagoo@alderhey.nhs.uk</u>

In relation to staff telephone numbers - Information not held – Many staff in this area now adopt an agile approach to working meaning they do not have a set workspace with direct telephone contact. Staff use email as their main method of correspondence or may be contacted via the hospital switchboard.

Kate Warriner Chief Digital and Information Officer

